Johnson City Amateur Radio Association, Inc. Elected Officers 2019

President- George D. Odom K4ETN
Vice President- Open to be filled by Special Election on 2/19/2019
Secretary- Lynn Anderson AK4GH
Treasurer- Walter S. Stewart Jr WY4Z
Activities Director- Amanda Phebus KI4NCK

Appointed Positions

FCC Club License Trustee- Norm Green  N5EES

Medical Reserve Corps Liaison- Wayne Swihart  KJ4ZVU

Field Day Committee Chair- OPEN